Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese
My English is intermediate, because not have someone to practice conversations. But due to my interest, always listen to music movies and series in English ... for a good understanding. My Spanish is beginner, I gave start to my personal studies a few months. But the Portuguese is fluent, it is my native language.

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

As previously mentioned, I am a student of Nutrition.
Interested in helping those in need and meet new cultures.
I am a person extremely organized, helpful and willing for services that are offered to me.
I like to live in simplicity.
I love to cook, and always learn different dishes.
I love tinkering with animals.
Also I love to help people with studies.

Preferred location

Always dreamed of the volunteer work, however I'm not the financial means to go to countries in need of such assistance.
I count on a sponsor who believes in my interest in helping the next.
I do not have a specific preference of location.

Skills

I study nutrition in college.
I have lived a while in the field, where I learned to take care of some animals and crops.
I am part of a movement of the Roman Catholic Church, which works with children, youth and adults.
I am a simple person who likes to help the next.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Email contact: juliaborges720@gmail.com

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Indonesia, Maldives, Thailand, Russian Federation

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, ... 8 moreItaly, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Turkey

Africa

Ethiopia, Sao Tome and Principe, Sierra Leone, South Africa

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Norfolk Island

Central America

Costa Rica

More photos about me

Pedra do Baú - São Bento do Sapucaí - SP
Grandpa and cousins
friends
Fair of nutrition, in college.
Our mind is our home, no matter where we are.
Happiness has to be routine.
Pedra do Baú - São Bento do Sapucaí - SP
beautiful little cousin
Pico Agudo - Santo Antônio do Pinhal - SP
SHOW MORE