Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
Currently learning portuguese and itallian, I can understand most of it but I still need a lot of practice. I'm also trying to learn Hindi and Telugu but I'm stuck in beginner's level.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

About me, well, I am just a young woman looking for adventures! I am very interested in getting to know people, I don't wanna be just a tourist, I want to learn as much as I can about cultures and make this new cultures a new part of me. My heart is full of love and I really want to share it, not just in my country. I am a christian and all my life belongs to God, my saviour. I have many many hobbies, but more than hobbies is passion! I love art, photography, design and architecture, I also love sports, I play hockey, soccer, volleyball and I swim too! I love music , I play guitar and even though I've been trying to learn piano I can't! I love kids and well, people in general, I am a very good listener. And yeah, that's me. Thanks for taking the time to read this, God bless you!

Preferred location

Right now, I don't have an specific destination. I just want to travel and become a real citizen of this world. I have many skills and I'm willing to use them all in order to help people and get to know a little bit more about other cultures.

Skills

I am very good at teaching (and learning). I love animals and nature, I am also a very good cook! I'm a very responsible person, my interests and skill are mainly focused to the art and design but as I already said, I am willing to learn everything and work really hard. I speak spanish as my native language but I also speak perfect english and I'm currently taking lessons of Italian and portuguese.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, ... 7 morePakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, ... 7 moreGuadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands

South America

Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, ... 3 moreSuriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

Travel dates