Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Always be grateful for what you have, but never stop working for what you want.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I have been learning spanish for some time but haven't had the opportunity to communicate with native speakers yet.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a design graduate passionate about life and adventures. I am an animal lover (as i have had many kinds of pets throughout my life) and very easy going. I enjoy learning new things and practise exercise for my body and my mind on a daily basis! I am not scared of challenges and i thrive in situations that push me off my comfort zone.

Preferred location

I hope to travel through my own continet and explore countries neighbours to mine as I go. I want to bring myself closer to different cultures and am very able to give my best in return

Skills

I work as a graphic designer and have some IT skills but i am more than willing to work with anything at hand from maitenance to animal care or teaching english (or portuguese)! Any skill i have not yet discovered is very welcome and I am a fast learner with much determination. I dont mind doing hard work.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, Peru, Uruguay