Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy love and dont regret.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English
- speak a bit spanish - understand polish - know some words turkish, french, russian, slovenian

About me

Im student of Combined art studies (Culture Management soon). I play guitar and I love singing.
I travel a bit anyhow (hitchhiking, by car, by plane, however).. I love discovering new places, see beautiful things, especially from high view point as are mountains =) At the same time I like learning new languages, at least few words =)
Mostly Im in good mood, I love smiling at people. I hate when somebody takes photo of me and I know about that.

Preferred location

I will travel through all Poland (maybe Ukraine as well) so if anyone needs help around feel free to write me =)

Skills

All my childhood i grew up at house and I helped my parents with carying about garden (trees, vegetables, flowers, some animals), about forest - we planted trees a lot in our forest.. This kind of work is not problem for me, I even really like it =) Im able to cook, bake, do all homeworks. Sometimes I helped my father with constructing some wooden stuff.
I study combined art studies and I have experience with organising and managering festivals.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have allergies.

Allergic to sage-brush.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Poland