Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Working on myself, by myself, for myself.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Turkish
I have been in a lot of country, and of course I catch something in Serbian, German, Spanish etc. But I couldn't work with them. So appearently all I have is English :)

Last seen online
3 Months ago

About me

Hi there. I'm a university student in Ankara, Turkey, studying Law and Political Science at the same time with double major programme. I have been in 20 different countries so far with EU projects, academic conferences or just for holiday. I like travelling, discovering cultures. I'm kinda author, I got novels but they were never published... I like singing, bourbon, football, theatre etc.

Skills

What can I say? I am hardworking and lazy, talented and ordinary person. I just have a lot of observation on many jobs. I like animals. (have a dog)

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan, Russian Federation

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, ... 14 moreIceland, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me

a conference in dresden
with mom