Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

U can do anything as long as u put ur mind into it.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
Catalan, English
I consider myself excellent in English speaking, listening, writing and reading. Arabic is my mother ton

About me

I'm a creative visual person who is usually driven by my passion towards things. I believe in the quote "Do it with passion or not at all". I'm blessed to have a job I'm passionate about. I'm an interior designer graduated from architect department, Fine Arts college. I have a great passion for traveling, it's a great pleasure exploring different cultures and getting to know its local citizens. As long as i live i wish i won't stop exploring different countries at least 1 country a year smile

Preferred location

I'm willing to visit many countries in Europe and Africa, but i only want to visit one country at a time to get the full experience. I can stay from 2 to 3 weeks as i have a full time job that i don't want to loose.

Skills

I have studied architecture and interior design. I'm very good in most things needing art, design and creativity. I'm ready to paint walls or do any modifications related to design and building. I'm also open to new challenges like farming, animal caring,... I am a very flexible person eager to enter new experiences and learn new skills.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a pretty good driver

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • house sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden

Africa

Kenya, Tanzania

More photos about me

Ouzoud Waterfalls, Morocco
Giza Pyramids, Egypt
Chefchaouen, Morocco
Istanbul, Turkey
Dahab, Egypt
Lebanon
Burj Khalifa, Dubai
Ouzoud Waterfalls, Morocco