Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Portuguese
My english is almost poor. I need to improve.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am a chemistry. Well educated. Have a wife daughter and son. I love the ocean, boats and the marine life as nature in generally. I am almost retired. But dont want to stop working. I would like to help others. Hope hear from you soom.

Preferred location

Hello. I am Vagner a Brazilian man with 53 years old that needs to improve my english. I was an exchange student in New Zeland back in 2000. And I would like to experience good moments again. I drive very well. I do all types of maintenence. Roofing. Some electrical parts. Painting. Gardening, weeding, planting etc... My best part is that I am a very easy person. Great humor.

Skills

I have studied chemistry. I was a chemistry seller for years. But I decided to have my own business. My wife is interior designer and we love to create and transform furnitures, spaces, objects... We do everything like carpentry, painting, installations, gardening and all kinds of maintenence. I would like to spend a minimum 5 months in Australia to really improve my english and payoff the high price of an airline ticket. I really hope to meet new friends as I am very good humored man. Hope hear from you soon. Best Regards Vagner.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Iam very easy person,

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia

More photos about me

my daughter and I
july 2015
july 2015
july 2015