Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

GOD FIRST

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Portuguese
I can also understand a little bit of spanish, but not much.

About me

I love God, family, and friends. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I love people of good sense of humor, and in my life I try to be as much sincere and kind as I can!

Preferred location

Hello there!!!! I am from Brazil and I am 19 years old. If you are looking for someone that can help your family and your house and also have a good sense of humor I am the right person!!!! I love to meet new people and learn about new cultures, love to go for walks, and I absolutly love beaches! I also love the USA, and I lived in California for a year when I was 16yo, and it was such a great experience! I hope to improve my English, meet new people and new places. I'm ready for an adventure!!!!

Skills

I am business student, but love art, design! I like to spend time with children, and I lovee dogs! I am willing to do anything you need in your house, light cleaning, taking care of children, laundry, dishes, feeding and taking care of pets.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not vegetarian, even though I don't eat a lot of meat.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

North America

USA