Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Turkish

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

I'm a student right now and actually i'm a really simple person. I love reading books, being on my own, watching stuff... But i also want to be a universal, open-minded person. I don't believe in races, i don't believe in borders and i honestly think racism is one of the worst things in the world. I want to be in so many people's lives and i want them to be in their lives. I want to help but i want to be helped by, too. I think we all need each other in order to survive and being helpful and kind makes the world an easier place than it seems...

Skills

I study Spanish Language and Literature and right now I'm an Erasmus student in Salamanca, Spain. Turkish is my mother tongue and i also now English and Spanish but i have to improve myself on talking in Spanish. smile Well, I'm good at cleaning and I can cook without poisoning anyone! :D I live with my grandmother, she grew me up; so i'm really good with elder people, I love to be around of elder people and talk to them, listen to them more than i talk. I feel like i matter with them and i want them to feel like they matter, too. smile Hope i can do something that anyone needs. smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Spain

More photos about me