Back to Top

Luisa (30) & Patricia (25)

World, Central America, El Salvador, El Tránsito

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dream as if you'll leave forever and live as if you'll die today.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish

About me

I am from El Salvador so I am a native Spanish speaker but also I have a Bachelor Degree in English so it becomes easier for me to communicate with others; I love traveling, listening to music, farming, and teaching English or Spanish (whatever is the case) and also I love learning new things. I want to become an English Grammar expert and also a good translator; also, I want to travel as much as possible so I can learn new cultures and new languages.

Skills

I am a native Spanish speaker and also I have a Bachelor Degree in English. I am very efficient and willing to learn something new everyday; I love traveling, metting new people, teaching them what I know and also get some knowledge from them.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • farming
  • gardening
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Thailand

Europe

Austria, Bulgaria, England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, ... 3 moreScotland, Spain, Switzerland

South America

Colombia

Middle East

Egypt, Israel, Qatar

North America

Canada