Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

If you want different things to happen, don´t do the same

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

About me

Hello everyone! How are you doing?
My name is Victoria, I have 35 years old, I´m single and have no kids.
I consider myself as a responsible, social, joyful and honest person.
I love animals (specially horses), travelling, meeting new people and I´m always interested in learning different things.
I´m a vegetarian since I was 18 so I´m very interested in everything that is related to vegetables, orchards, sowing and gardening ... I´m always there for learn and to improve my knowledge.
I love the countryside and the city, but at this point in my life I'm looking for some tranquility away from my daily stress ... I would love to experience something new and different ... That was the mainly reason I opened an account in Work away ..
I feel this is the moment to do it, so I´m gonna leave my job aside for a while (I´m journalist) and start this adventure. Sincerely I hope to enjoy it!

Preferred location

South America

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I´m smoker but can live perfectly without it

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela