Back to Top

Ferenc (52) & Brigitta (33)

World, Europe, Hungary, Budapest

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life. wink

Volunteer since


My Love speaks spanish much better than I do, but I understand almost everything and still learning this language. My english is way much better and understand french too :)

Last seen online
5 months ago

Preferred location

Hi, we're Ferenc & Brigitta - both hungarian. Since October of 2015 we are living in Alentejo, Portugal on a farm what we help to grow with all of our positive energy - and we would like to continue this mission somewhere else here. We are really efficient together on every possible way and our creativity is limitless wink
In a last few months we became almost vegetarian. We prefer to live in the nature and love to hike smile And we are not affraid to try as many new thing as possible. Both of us are fast learner wink


Both we have a lot of skills to manage things aroud houses and on a field. Brigitta is a pastry chef - one of the best in Hungary -, and she can cook vegetarian food, too. She likes to shop ingredients herself wink She's good in gardening and love to systematize things.
She is also learning energizing massage and she can heal with her energy, too
Ferenc has a media company before and he was an interior designer, too. He designed furnitures and built them. So, he can works as a carpenter, electritian, plumber, etc. - but he also good in social media and marketing.
So, we can do almost everything what our future Hosts needs. We love to work together as a Perfect Team, always.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have not any kind of allergie. I was vegetarian for 15 years and we don't eat to much meat, so we can live without it, if it's important to our hosts wink

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer



More photos about me