Back to Top

Gulnaz (26)

World, Asia, Kazakhstan, Kazakhstan

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Russian
I speak my own language- kazakh. If somebody need this language i will be happy to help. Also, i 've learnt turkish one month in high school, i might understand little bit. These days i am learning korean, but still in introductory level.

About me

I am a student of 2nd grade of business school. I love travelling, sightseeing, getting new friends, explore and learn something new, widen my knowledge, sport (+extreme, hiking).
My facebook: Gulnaz Pralieva

Preferred location

Hello. My name is Gulnaz and I am from Kazakhstan. Currently, i study in Seoul (South Korea) as an exchange student until the august 2017. I would like to do volunteer works here.i love working with children. But i don't speak korean, i am not sure whether it would be helpful to speak only in english here. Anyway, i will be happy if i help somebody.

Skills

As i love children (i am not if it is mutually haha), i took care of my cousins a lot, i have a little experience working with autistic and deaf-mute children.
Other works i can do are described in the skills section i've chosen.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I do not drink and smoke. I have an allergy of sagebrush and might have of some grass i do not know.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Korea, Republic of