Back to Top

Cansu (28)

World, Europe, Turkey, Istanbul

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Carpe Diem

Volunteer since


I can speak English and French perfectly. For German I can all understand but I'm not that good at speaking coz I couldn't have been able to find the opportunity to practice it. I also can speak very well Kurdish. Spanish and Latin, I'm taking as courses this year at school, I think I'll be able to speak them better at the and of the second semestre .

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a cheerfull, lively and aimable person. World litterature& Languages and cultures & Cinema & Politics are the things that I love the most. Besides I love animals, nature and doing sport especially swimming and pilates.


I'm 22 years old French language student in a French based university in Turkey. I live in Istanbul. I'v been once in a youth camp with Emmaus Foundation in France. I can speak French and English fluently, and I'm learning Latin, German and Spanish this year. I love music, art, litterature, movies and animals. I'm vegan by the way.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm allergic to cinnamon.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Belgium, Germany, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

More photos about me