Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do everything possible to get your dreams.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish
Spanish its my mother tongue, and I speak good english, I understand very well.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I'm from Chiapas, Mexico. I usually use my free time to studied and practice my english. I want to studied economy, administration or accounting. I like to do exercise or practice any sport, so I've practiced soccer, karate, swimming, gymnastics, cross fit and gym. I take english class since I was a child because I'm been in private school, so in this kind of school teach you english, and I go to extra classes. I like to teach gymnastics to children because remember me when I was started this sport, and care them too because I'm good caring children.

Preferred location

I would like to travel to the countries that I select to practice my english, I'm from México with good knowledge of chilcare since 2011. I hope can help you.

Skills

I practiced gymnastics since I was 11 years old and teach since 4 years ago.
Every summer I work in a summer camp caring of children since 2011. Children from 4 to 12 years old, usually I caring them, teaching gymnastics, and helping them to what they need like eat, changing clothes, etc.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Switzerland

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me