Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don´t forget to live life! ; )

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
German, English, French, Italian
Teaching German, speaking English fluently, French still available, Italian - passionate beginner : )

About me

Born "long time ago" : ) and allowing myself more and more freedom from different obligations, i wish to experience travelling in an active way. Love cycling, trekking in nature and specially meeting human beings (people as well as animals...: ), specially those, who have a good sense of humour (in my sense : ) who don´t take life to serious, but act responsible in different ways...

Preferred location

I love to get away now and than on my own, but don´t want to stay alone...: )
So what better reason could there be, than spend it in an active way, besides cycling, than by helping out those who are glad about.

Skills

Well, I´m into language (German-) training with refugees and immigrants here in Austria, caring about a (my: ) family, a house and a garden, involved in a kind of eco-projekt, and different activities, like cycling, trekking and singing...

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

France, Greece, Italy, Portugal