Back to Top

(24) & Ying (27)

World, Asia, China, Xuancheng

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Chinese
I am not very good at English, but I have learned it for 5 years and now I am in the us. I will practice it more and more.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am a student from China, and now I am studying in the US. I want to make this summer different and meaningful. I'm easygoing and outgoing. I like to learn new skills and meet different people, experience and respect different culture. I love nature, planting and farming, also love the aged and children. I want to make life easy and beautiful, so I'd like to exploit new potential in life.

Preferred location

I want to find a place where I can work and lodging, even some places I haven't selected yet. I want to gain some skills through this way, and also hope I can help others.

Skills

My major is fiance, but it seems like not every hosts need it. However, I am good at gardening, take care of other people, and also I can help do some construction works, such as decorating. I am a very patient and responsible people, and I like to help others. I can also teach children who aged 4 to 10 to learn Chinese and English.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am very healthy with no bad habits.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Norway, ... 7 moreSan Marino, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

San Diego