Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live simply, give more and expect less

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish
Spanish is my native language but also fluent in English

Last seen online
9 Months ago

About me

I' m a positive and always smiling person don't like to complain about trivial things also I'm very active person who likes to work and help other people. I'm master student of Food technology who likes to travel and get to know different cultures. My hobbies are listening to good music and train boxing

Preferred location

I'm looking forward to know different cultures so I would like to volunteer in Europe since I'm doing my master in the Netherlands

Skills

I'm a MSc student of Food technology. I don't have so many skills at agricultural or carpentery but I'm willing to leArn I'm very enthusiastic and full energy to do all kinds of tasks that you need I like to help a lot to other people and be grateful.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, ... 20 moreItaly, Jersey, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

More photos about me