Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

A plane with music headphones

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

About me

I consider myself a very athletic and active person, I try to spend as much time as possible doing things. Even my 22 years I have combined the sport with studies. I have the degree of Sciences of Physical Activity. Two years ago I discovered that one of my passions is traveling, and is when you know yourself more. My hobbies are playing basketball, and listen music. I try to live each day differently. I do not like routine.

Preferred location

I want to travel the English speaking countries to improve my English. I am also a lover of travel, and look forward to new experiences.

Skills

I am 22 years old, just finished my career on sports science. I practice a lot of sport since childhood. So I'm good work performed by hand. I love animals. I consider myself a fast learner and willing to work whatever.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Lithuania, Sweden

More photos about me

Curriculum´s photo