Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Gratitude moves the world.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English

Last seen online
1 Years ago

Preferred location

Turkey, Chile, Uruguay, Argentina, Australia.

Skills

I taught Portuguese for three years, but at this moment I am working with communication. I love learning, whatever what, I love children, grandpa stories and pets and nature. So at the end of next year I will finish my pos degree in Communication and social media, I never had been abroad so I intend to do it on my job vacancy or at the end of next year, to improving my English and experience within new cultures.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, ... 11 moreHungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Africa

Angola, Cape Verde, Congo, Democratic Republic, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Tunisia, Zambia

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Peru, Suriname, ... 2 moreUruguay, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Micronesia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA