Back to Top

Matthew (48) & Kym (41)

World, Europe, England, Saint Helens

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Have less. Do more, Be More.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
Unfortunately we only speak English at the moment.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

We are a truly loving couple that both share the same desires ie Nature , Travel we are free spirits dreaming of a life of learning about different cultures , environments .
I (Mat) am a Carpenter that can turn my hand to any type of construction work . I also spent years tending to my allotment growing vegetables and rearing Chickens .
Kym is a huge animal lover that can turn her hand to almost anything and is very organised so if there is admin to be done she is your girl .
We don't drink or smoke and live a healthy lifestyle .
Voluntary work has been a dream of ours for some time now and when we saw your website we knew that this is what we truly want to do with our lives .
I have inserted a couple of photos my allotment and shed project .

Preferred location

Myself and Girlfreind would like to travel around Europe eventually traveling to Thailand, Vietnam Cambodia . We have no ties and are free spirits . We love Animals and Nature . We love to get our hands dirty .

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Jersey, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Scotland, Spain, ... 1 moreTurkey