Back to Top

Merry Cris (27) & Perlyn Joy (26)

World, Asia, Philippines, Sultan Kudarat

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I can understand little bit of french and german laguage but im not good in writing using this languages

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I'am Merry Cris L. Aguilar, a 24 years of age and im from the Philippines, I'am the kind of person who really wants to gain more friends and experiences. i really love to cook and play with kids. I love video editing, gardening, internet surfing and photo editing. i love to explore different countries but suddenly i dont have time because its too expensive travelling abroad. i really hope this site will help me to conquer my dreams.

Preferred location

I'am very adventurous person, i really like to travel different places, i'am a helpful person and its my pleasure for me to help other people. i really want also to share my country's culture, beliefs and norms. i love travelling with my cousin because she also wants to help other people because she is a nurse and im a computer science graduate. all countries who find us interest are very welcome to send a message if they are interested to have a 2 people who help them to lessen their works.I hope i can hear from you soon.God bless us

Skills

I'am a person who really interested in all things because from i was a child until i grown up my parents teach me different kind of work like farming,care for animals,household chores,cooking,gardening etc. i graduated my bachelor degree last 2011 and i finished bachelor of science and computer science in our province in the philippines. i love teaching kids to draw nature because i really like that children can appreciate the beauty of natures.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'am a person who really likes vegetables because in our coutry vegetables is a part of our dishes but still im eating fish and meat also.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Denmark, England, France, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, ... 2 moreSwitzerland, Wales

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, ... 9 moreNew Zealand, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

Travel dates

More photos about me

she is my cousin perlyn.