Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

To live

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish, French

Last seen online
3 Months ago

Preferred location

I will always dreamed of knowing the north of this beautifull continent america smile and canada its in my plans to visit very soon! I just want to know mother nature in the north and learn and share and just live the life for a wile in the great white north :D

Skills

Well.. i just came back from a very incredible experience in south america. i lived in a eco-village where we produced our own food (as possible) and also we construct our own houses (COB). i learned a lot and have the opportunity to start projects of self-sustain and natural building. I think i also have some skills about listening, teaching, learning, hearing and all personal interactions. I was musician for 10 years and i worked all my life with colors and plastic arts smile when a project captivates me my energy its entirely at disposition of everything and everyone
i speak english, french and spanish

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance
  • teaching
  • animal care
  • art project
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco project
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

North America

Canada

Travel dates

More photos about me