Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Accept what you can't change. Change what you can't accept

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English

Last seen online
9 Months ago

About me

I consider myself to be hard working and always trying new things where I can move myself forward. Volunteering is something that has always been in the back of my mind and with my partner by my side we know we can do this and what better time than now?

Preferred location

Just signed up so this is all very new and exciting! Open to anywhere that has a sun shining and good experiences to better myself. Currently working in an office in the UK as an accounts executive learning the ropes. Looking to open myself up to the world around me and learn more and more, meet new people and get a new prospective on life! Happy to help with anything thrown at me, a willing attitude and a great personality. Looking to travel with my partner, so two for the price of one smile thank you for taking the time to read this.

Skills

My heart is with animal studies. Anything to do with any kind of animal and I'm there!! Have my own flat so cleaning and general work around the house is essential for me! A lot of young children around me which means I have a lot of experience and goods skills with all ages! Working with customer services for the last year so anything thrown at me and I will tackle it. A hard worker in all aspects of my life and have a close family so others around me are appreciated and looked after by me

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, ... 4 moreMalta, Netherlands, Portugal, Wales

Africa

Ghana

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me