Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Give - receive - enjoy

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, German

About me

Hi my name is kazan, im from germany and i like to travel the world, get to know all the beautiful people and share knowledge as well as my skills. I come from a very interdisciplinary family and grew up with arts, crafts, psychology, spirituality, good human sense and unconditional love. Ok thats enough praise of my self. I realy like to get to know you so dont hesitate and shoot me a message ill try to reply as fast as possible.

Skills

Hi im Kazan and in my lifetime i worked at many different places learning many different skills. firstly im a pretty good designer and artist, i can build a lot of stuff and have intermediate cerpenty skills. I worked for some times on farms and am coming from a family with a long therapist tradition leaving me with a good understanding of the human mind and soul. People say i am a pretty good cook and houswork can be literally elevating. i speak english and german fluently with basic understanding of french. i can teach all basic design and arts orientated adobe programms very well, as well as i can give good marketing consultation. I am very interested in organic farmin and permaculture and like to live in the dirt sometimes as well as staying in classy houses.
Hmm seems like im a pretty good alrounder, and the most important thing i think i am very honest and like to give and share the love.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I dont have a drivers license but used machinery in my life that needs one...

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Thailand