Back to Top

Joel (25) & Ron (24)

World, Asia, Singapore, Singapore

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be a man of your word and give your best.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Chinese
I take up a second language in school being mandarin. However, I converse mostly in English with Friends and family alike.

About me

I'm a very fun and outgoing person. I just finished my army in Singapore. Am looking to travel around the world to meet new people and try new adventures. I always like to challenge myself and am involved in various sports in Singapore, for eg. Kayaking, rock climbing, running(marathons). Also, I have a good working attitude that is able to be self motivational and to give my best in all I do. My attitude and help I believe will be an asset and add value to whatever task you entrust me with.

Skills

I have studied banking and finance. Am always looking to learn new skills. I'm a very sporty person, always looking for something to challenge me and something that is new to try. I am an easy going person, and have done hiking, Kayaking, marathons, and am always into a good chill time just playing the guitar. My attitude is what brings me to be able to excel and learn fast in all new jobs and aspects

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

New Zealand

More photos about me

In Italy Milan 2015 July