Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do not lie and do not steal

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Russian, Turkish

About me

Hello my name is Garnik im 29 y.o. I am from Armenia from capital Yerevan. I am an actor of cinema and theatre. This is my firs profession, and mi second profession is massage therapist. I like to travel thats why a linge tim i worked as a conductor in bus and aircruft. Also i worked in the dramatic theatre as an actor. I am very quite person. I like Art and all that is conected withe art. I am an heardworking person. Dont worke and dont move is not my stile. I am very positive. Thanky you so much

Preferred location

I would like to discover for me new worlds, new coultures,to finde a new friends and new skills.

Skills

Work on the farm
work on the construction
work on the garden
help in the house
child care
old care

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Dont drink

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • house sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan, Malaysia

Europe

Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Greece, ... 12 moreIceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay, Venezuela

Middle East

Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar

Central America

Costa Rica, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me

SHOW MORE