Back to Top

Gosia (33)

World, Europe, Poland, Gliwice

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Polish

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Currently I'm working as scuba diving instructor in Mexico, what I did for past few years. Traveling a bit around different places explore different culture, history and people. I have a big attitude and happiness is what I'm working on! Enjoying a moment - living in the present! Photography, food and music - I can't live with out ! Music is a big part of my life too, which I like to balance with good yoga sessions and escapes to nature. Meeting new people gives you unforgettable experience and friends forever. Dream - Explore - Discover gives memories you never forget.

Preferred location

California Dream

Skills

I have studied Marketing and Advertising back home. Worked many years in hospitality industry in different position. Those days I'm professional scuba diving instructor with big heart for ocean, nature and animals. During my travels I did several farming jobs and helped to look after animals. I can be good company and spare pair of hands as can do different kind of jobs.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I love food and cooking I prefer stick with veggie, but also eat meat from time to time smile

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

North America

USA

More photos about me