Back to Top

Martha (31) & Christopher (35)

World, Europe, Poland, Gdynia

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Norwegian, Polish
Understand also Swedish.

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

I am an openminded young woman who likes challanges but find it difficult to talk about herself. smile My hobbies is travelling, reading and meeting new people.

Preferred location

Currently, me and my boyfriend travel the Europe by bikes. We started in Norway and recently passed 2000km. We are young, healthy and enthusiastic people who look for new experiences and adventures. We have diffrent backgrounds (polish and chilean) and education, some years of experience in different industries (hotels, oil platforms, offices, shops/stores, health care), but in general, we are open for new things and not scared to get our hands dirty! smile We enjoy helping others, also animals. If you wonder if we could help you with your project/job, please let us know! We're really excited about the possibilities out there! smile

Skills

I have studied business administration so I may be of help regarding this field. I have also worked in hotels, stores and restaurants - I love service oriented jobs. I have quite good technical understanding, but no officiel experience with that. I know polish, english and norwegian very well. I love pets and animals and have no allergies.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Croatia, France, Italy, Spain, Turkey