Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy every second

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, French, Croatian, Serbian
I have a high degree in English, I talk French but my writing is not on a high level. As for Serbian and Croatian, I speak fluently

About me

I am hardworking and always organized, well disciplined and consider myself a perfectionist.

Skills

I am studying for a professional violinist on the Academy of fine arts in the capital city of my country. Besides that I am willing to work and help with any other available work. My specific work potentials include: professional music tutoring, English language. But I am open to work all the other jobs listed on my profile.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, ... 35 moreEngland, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

More photos about me