Back to Top


World, Europe, Ireland, Dublin

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Making people happy makes me happy

Volunteer since


English is my first language and I am fluent in Irish. I have basic Spanish so I can understand more than I can actually speak it

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Im 20 but it wouldn't let me select the option on my phone.
I'm Irish, Im in third year college at the moment and am studying international hospitality & tourism management.
I spent my last summer, in placement college for college, over in New York working for a beach club. Since then I've gotten the taste for travel and experiencing new cultures.
As part of the international aspect of my career I really want to travel and gain experiences and knowledge from different people all over the world but since I am a student I don't have the biggest budget to do so, so I am more than willing to help out in anyway that I can in efforts to broaden my horizons.

Preferred location

I live in Europe so it is easiest for me to travel to there, but I want to experience cultures world wide and also bring with me my own Irish culture so I can get more of a feel of the world and play a positive part in its productivity.
I am still in college so I will have the ability and freedom to travel from May to September.


I love animals, they are one main thing in this world that bring me joy, any creatures that I can grasp a little personality in just make me smile at the amazing ways of Mother Nature
My construction skills are basic as my dad is a builder and has always been handy around the house, and I have picked up a few things from him, not expert but very willing to help.
Farming is something that is incredibly common in Ireland as we are a mainly agricultural island, also I love the idea of being sustained by things grown yourself rather than bought (though I do love my comforts, such as chocolate)
Gardening is something I've done in the garden with my mother ever since I was younger, love to get my hands a bit dirty and have a bit of a green thumb
Help in the house is a given, I have grown up this way, I treat everything with respect and will do my best to make people happy, I do love a good clean it's a good way to use energy and feels like you've cleansed the soul and not just an area
The only languages I know are English and Irish, so if you were curious as to learn a little about our culture & language I could give you a hand with that. I also know some basic Spanish but could only just about hold a basic conversation.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.


Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer


Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Portugal, ... 1 moreSpain

More photos about me

I'm a very smiley person
I love my cats
Friends and festivities are something I love to celebrate