Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

You may never know what results come of our action, but if you do nothing there will be no result

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Italian
I have been studying English since February 2015. I took the B1 level certification in June 2017. I attended a one week English course in London in March 2017 and another one in Dublin in April 2018. At the moment I am doing one to one lessons.

Last seen online
2 Days ago

Current location
Italy

About me

I worked as an administrative employee in a multinational company in Milan for 21 years afterwards I was fired because my office moved to India and now I am a housewife. I like cooking, reading and travelling. I love visiting museums, art galleries, cathedrals, castles and things like that.
I have been working as a volunteer in the association against violence towards women since April 2018.

Skills

I am good at cooking and doing works in a house. I like looking after children. I do pilates, postural and stretching.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, ... 7 moreLuxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, Wales

More photos about me

Lisbon summer 2015
Amsterdam March  2016
View summer 2016
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified