Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Creating your own reality is possible.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
German, English, French
Bulgarian, being my mother tongue, and English, having studied it for years, are my strongest languages. Understanding spoken and written German and French is of no challenge to me but speaking them is not at such a high level even though I can express my ideas clearly.

Skills

I am a really hardworking and artsy person. I speak four languages and I have helped others with learning them. I also play the piano and could be of help if somebody is interested in music theory. I adore animals and am very passionate about protecting the environment. Another affinity of mine is the practical, well, not only, part of psychology. I believe that understanding and accepting yourself as a beautiful and kind being is the basis of a joyous and successful life. I would love to combine sharing the knowledge I have gained in all these aspects of life with learning about new cultures, places and people in general. Nevertheless, helping people and animals in need is the thing that makes us human.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have no allergies and even though I am not a smoker, I am tolerant of people who are.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Maldives, ... 5 morePhilippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, ... 14 moreIreland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Wales

Africa

Chad, Congo, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Morocco, Mozambique, ... 4 moreNamibia, Nigeria, Zambia, Zimbabwe

South America

Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, Marshall Islands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea

Central America

Costa Rica

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

SHOW MORE