Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I speak Portuguese fluently, and I'm advanced in English. I understand Spanish but I get confused when I speak, but I can talk.

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

I'm Franklin from Vila Velha - Brazil, I'm 22 years old and I love traveling around the world learning new languages, cultures, places and so on. I got my degree in accounting last year and I keep studying English and Spanish. It has been four years that I'm working in a bank as a cashier. And also I play the guitar in events and weddings as free lancer. I always wanted to work abroad, that's why I'm interested in this opportunity. Thank you.

Preferred location

I chose those countries below because I'd love to work in those places. And also it would be easier working in a country that I like. But I can also help in another countries not selected.

Skills

I'm 22 years old and I'm from Vila Velha - Brazil. Currently I'm working in a bank as a cashier and studying English and Spanish, I love learning new languages, meeting new places and cultures. I just got my degree in accounting last year and I always wanted to work abroad, mainly helping animals and nature. I'm always willing to work and I can easily deal with people. I hope I can help you all. Thanks for this opportunity.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm allergic to fish.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • animal care
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Spain

Africa

South Africa

Oceania

Australia

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me