Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be merry!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Spanish, French
I can understand some Italian but not that much and my French is basic

Preferred location

I am sailing through the south Pacific . I am easygoing an can adapt quite fast, I enjoy a good day's work, reading and the ocean. I love animals and I like learning new things and skills. :D

Skills

I have studied tourism, and performing arts but in the past years I have been doing lots of production (for Film Festivals, TV shows, theater, etc.).
With my years in theater I can do basic carpentry and electricity and even some decoration and painting. I want to learn all I can about plants; harvesting, planting, growing and of course, eating!
I like cleaning (weird, right) and I think I'm good at it.
I speak Spanish, English and some French.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I am allergic to bees and codeine. About smoking I am not doing it but sometimes I have a cigarette, but can totally go on for months without lighting one.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • eco projects
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Philippines, Thailand

Europe

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, ... 13 moreIceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Tonga

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

Reviews (1)

1 2 3 4 5

More photos about me