Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, French
I can speak english and a little bit german And french bien sûr ! I hope to learn spanish the next months, why not portuguese

About me

Bonjour bonjour!
I'll travel through the iberian peninsula the next months and i'll be glad to share some volunteer experiences in there. I've discovered volunteerring few years ago with kibbuzim and i kept some very good memories.
Since that day i did study in France and worked among other things for autism association.
Living in Paris i've also worked with tourists as a guide, or as a commercial (yes, working only with associations can not fit with Paris rents!)
For my travels i hope to continue working with children and adolescents in the different countrys i'll be in. In the same time i would love a lot to work in farming or gardening, but of course i'm aware to discover any other jobs and participate to nice projects.
See you soon ! Dan

Preferred location

I'll travel through the iberian peninsula the next months, so Portugal, Spain, Andorra are the countrys i'm interested for for now. Later i'll love to see other lands!

Skills

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, France, Portugal, Spain