Back to Top

Caryl (31)

World, Asia, Thailand, Bangkok

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


I am fluent with english and I understand a little bit of spanish because in Filipino language there are borrowed spanish words.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

I will travel through any country or anywhere to the hosts that thinks I am capable of working for them and trusts my skills.


I have studied Bachelor of Education in Special Education in my undergrad and in my master's degree. I have units of Early childhood education as well. I know how to harvest fruits and vegetables. I know how to pull weeds out and do gardening. I know household chores, know how to take care of babies and kids and elders as well. I know how to use the computer. I am eager to learn other cultures and languages.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to seafoods except fish

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, ... 31 moreFrance, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales


Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, USA