Back to Top

Aiste (33)

World, Europe, Lithuania, Vilnius

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Look poor think rich

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

Hello every one, My name is Aiste(you can call me Ice Tea:D) and Im from small country Lithuania. I just gradudated from my uni so I think it could be great time to see the world. I graduated from movie producer, I have been working with national television for a while. Also i used to participated art school. I like to read a lot Im intresting in psychology, yoga, raw food and Ayurveda lifestyle and medicine. I love travels. Ive been in UK, Canada, Ireland, Poland, Czeck republic, Germany, Austria, Latvia, Russia, Italy, France, Greece, Turkey and many more. Its time to see somehing new Im ready to come to you and learn about your culture and lifestyle smile I have expierence as au pair, I had a family in London UK for 6 months smile


I been working in many sectors during my studies, so think my skill are good enough to start to work with kids. I can be as teacher I can be as a nany. Im not afraid of hard job or sleepless nights. I also would like to see your country to learn more about your culture.My parents are big bussnes people in Lithuania so bisacly I know everything about bussnes from my childhood. I have younger brother he is 18 years old. we are in perfect realtion. I have expierence working with todlers and older kids I used to be as a volunteer in Poland and Turkey with youth changing program.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer


Cyprus, Iceland, Italy, Turkey

More photos about me