Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French
French is my native language, but I am perfectly fluent in English as well. I am currently learning Spanish (I read and understand it well, and I would qualify my speaking level as intermediary).

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Hi! I am a 21 year-old Canadian female. My native language is French. However, I am majoring in teaching English and Spanish as a second language, so I am pretty fluent with those as well. As a future teacher, I like working in a social context, as well as with children and/or teenagers. My main passions are travel, food ans music.

Skills

I am majoring in teaching English and Spanish as second languages, so I have skills for teaching. I have worked for six years in summer camps as a counsellor as well as team manager. I am qualified for childcare (teenager also). I am also skilled for arts and crafts, cooking, gardening and housework.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Singapore, Viet Nam

Europe

Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, ... 15 moreIceland, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Africa

Kenya, Seychelles, South Africa

Caribbean

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, ... 11 moreJamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Peru

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, Micronesia, New Zealand

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me

My brother and I in Whistler, Canada.
This is my cat, Chandler Bing.
My mother and I in Prague, Czech Republic.