Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live the present, learn from your past and hope the better for the future.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Spanish

About me

Hello, as a veterinarian I get to work with my to favorites animals, dogs and cats. I also love to cook and watch american football. I´ve been around since I´ve lived in Spain, Chile, The US and of course México.
I love to discover the cities by walking and I´m also enjoy life in the country.
I prefer rock and roll music, however I could listen almost any kind of music.

Skills

I'm a veterinarian, I work with dogs and cats mostly. However, I've worked with pigs as well so I'm used to do farming jobs.
I'm good doing chores at the house so I could help with that as well.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, India, Maldives, Russian Federation, Singapore

Europe

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, ... 25 moreGreece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Kosovo, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Africa

Ethiopia, Ghana, Madagascar, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, South Africa

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

Middle East

Egypt, Israel, Jordan

North America

Canada, USA