Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

Well my name is Ekaitz I'm an 18 years old really active young man, I enjoy sports such as parkour, cliff-diving, mountain climbing, trekking and Krav Maga!
I love listening to stories and telling those of my own, also love reading and I spend quite a lot of time doing it.
Playing guitar and singing are activities I definitely enjoy so I'll never say no to a jam session!
To be considered fun yet not unserious is one of my traits.
I'm a very skilled chef therefore I'll really enjoy cooking for you!
I'm also a masseuse specialised on sports massage and lumbar problems so I can really help in that area!
My communication skills are quite high and i have an adaptive nature which allow for a decent problem solving capability!
I love talking and learning all i possibly can!

Preferred location

I want to get to know Europe, as far and wide as it goes even do my lenguaje skills are not the best I'd still love and would be more than willing to go and learn all I can!

Skills

I'm a very young chef that can't get his head around the idea of settling down just yet, also a massuist specialised in sports massage, I have a great stamina and a pretty wide skill set sport wisely talking, I'm willing to help with anything needed and obviously willing to learn any skill you have to teach me and share those of my own.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm flexible when it comes to smoking i can go either way, I haven really eaten any meat this year but I've never considered myself a vegetarian, so I can go either way with this to p, even do I'd prefer a meat fee environment, no allergies nor any kind of illness

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Malta, Northern Ireland

Asia

Russian Federation

More photos about me

Warm up
Last day in Venezuela!
Peace
Freedom
Love