Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Although I was grown in a small town in southeast Brazil (São Lourenço MG), I 've already been over +30 countries. I've graduated as agricultural and environmental engineer and worked for 6 years in the head-office of an american company. I speak English, French, Spanish and Portuguese, and now I want to learn a new language.

Preferred location

I will travel through Europe in the countries I've selected. I invite hosts to contact me if they find I can be usefull for them.

Skills

I graduated as Environmental and Agricultural Engineer and worked for 6 years at the head office of Bunge. So I decide to take a sabatic year and a started travelling on my own car for about 20 countries. Now I want to start a new period of my life working as a volunteer in a new country, and learn a new language. I already speak english, french, portuguese and spanish. I love animals, I don't have any problem with hard working, and I don't mind living in a small dorm. I do not smoke.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, ... 12 moreFaroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me