Back to Top

Domenico (40)

World, Europe, Italy, Viareggio

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Let’s express our energy

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I come from italy, I am good in english and I am going to learn spanish and portuguese!

Last seen online
3 months ago

Preferred location

I will travel through Spain and Portugal

Skills

In Italy I work as a teacher in high schools. I am specialized to teach economics, math, accounting, and i am specialized to teach to people with disabilities. Actually i am also specializing in drawing and painting. On my account on Instagram #domenicofanelliart you can find some of my artworks. Of course when I travel I can also help families in gardening, helping in the house, and all kind of works in which it is not required a formal "specialization". I like natural places and nature in general. I am very good in cooking, in managing a vegetable garden and am also able to manage an olive grove.
Ciao

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I smoke tobacco but i can smoke outside if required. I have a driving license for cars. I eat everything and i don’t have any allergy.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Portugal, Spain

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, ... 1 moreVenezuela

Central America

Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua

North America

Mexico

Travel dates

More photos about me

Here I was in Gorges du Verdon..one of the most beautiful pl