Back to Top

Zé Eduardo (26)

World, Europe, Portugal, Moura

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I can catch some phrases in german, french and italian, but I'm not capable of having a conversation in those languages.

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

I am an aspiring filmmaker and screenwriter that just graduated from film school. Everybody keeps telling me I should get a job and be happy with it, but all I want to do is learn more, live more and be more. I'm looking for meeting new people and learn new skills. Up until now, I've travelled by car around the whole Iberian Peninsula, I've been to the Languedoc-Roussillon and the Provence regions in France and I took language courses in Brighton, Oxford and London. Oh, And I've been in Scotland too! Even though I would like to go to different places, I wouldn't mind returning to any of these places. I'm 22, calm, relaxed, creative and fun.

Preferred location

I'm open to new experiences and new challenges. Will travel as far as needed, but with priority to european countries.

Skills

I graduated from film school, so I'm pretty skilled when it comes to video; social media and photography; and I know my way around computers. I am fluent in english, spanish and of course portuguese, which is my native language. Did some volunteer work and worked with children before.
I'm willing to try a little bit of everything, I'm hard-worker and a quick learner so even if I don't know how to do something it shouldn't take me very long to learn it.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a smoker, but I can spend some time without it.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, India, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Russian Federation

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, ... 46 moreCyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Africa

Algeria, Angola, Cape Verde, Guinea-Bissau, Morocco, Mozambique, Sao Tome and Principe, South Africa

Caribbean

Cuba

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, ... 1 moreVenezuela

Middle East

Egypt, Israel, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me