Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

References:
"She is a happy and easy going person. Thoughtful, hardworker, kind, flexible, patient and a responsible person".
"Really sensitive person, hard-working and with great communication skills."
"She is an extremely organized, calm and well-balanced person and have the ability to transmit all her knowledge and affection to everyone around her".
"She is a talented young woman really suited to new challenges, and looking forward to giving her best in a new lifetime experience."

Preferred location

I am traveling as a helpx since 1 years ago. My goal is improve my english skill and know differents places and people around the world that make richer my experience in life.
Now I am in Ireland and I would like know more about this beatiful island, or any place where I could speak in english.

Skills

I am spanish and biology teacher. I have experience working in farms, gardening and differents works of maintenance. Also, I have very good skills tidying house, daily tasks and childcare.
I speak native Spanish, Galician language, Português and high intermediate level of English.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Driving license for more than 15 years ago and extensive experience. (Also driving down the left side).

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, ... 8 moreNorthern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales