Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian
I understand Spanish, in writing and speaking i am not so good, but i manage to comunicate. I am learning Italian and German, have learned some basic words, sentences. I also understad Croatian, not so good in speaking and writing/reading.

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

Hi! My name is Ines, i am 24 years old and i come from Slovenia. I studied wellnes and tourism with organisation and marketing. I dont have any volunteer experience, but i have work experience with student work in Slovenia. I worked in an office - administration, in a shop as a sales aid, in a wellnes and sport centre and in a bar. I am communicative, i like to work with people, kids.. I have computer skills, i can do gardening, housekeeping, touring. In general i am responsible in any wok i do, i like to learn and get new experiences. I speak fluent English , i speak a little bit Spanish and Italian as well.

Preferred location

I would like to travel to different countries all around the world. As i woul like to travel and see the country i am looking for work experiences as well. My wish is to voluenteer, meet people and see the country i travel to.

Skills

I have studied wellnes and tourism, based on marketing and organisation. I speak fluent English, I have worked in a shop, in administration and in a spa and wellness centre. I have skills in tourist support, housekeeping, computer skils, easy gardening, and child care. I would like to volunteer for work in these directions.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India, Indonesia, Maldives, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Russian Federation

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, ... 21 moreHungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Africa

Morocco

Caribbean

Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Jamaica, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me