Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
49 Years ago

About me

I'm a very active person, i like dancing and outdoors activities, I am sociable and I really like to spend time with kids doing all kinds of things like dancing, playing, drawing, painting and teaching them things. I enjoy beign in touch with nature.
I am very close to my family and friends and I spend most of my time sharing with them.
I also enjoy volunteering, I had gone to missions with my school 6 times, in these experiences I realized that i like being avaviable for other people´s needs and being able to do something to help them.
I would love to be part of this project and give some of myself to make the world a better place.

Skills

At this moment i'm studing my 4th semester at Innovation and design engineering. I have some experience working with materials like wood, metal structures, plastic and some others. I also know how to work with computer programs such as photoshop, illustrator, 3ds max, and some others that involve graphic design.
My native lenguage is Spanish but I also have a good English level, I like arts and crafts I have experience taking care of kids, I worked as a swiming teacher 3 summers with kids from 3 to 10 years.
I also have participated 6 years in volunteering work in diferent places in Mexico such as Morelia, Colima, Jalisco, Hidalgo with women and children.
I am looking for a new expirience and share a little of mi knowledge with people with different opportunities. I like to dance and sing, I have been in diferent dance schools.
I am really willing to work in anything is needed and adapt to situations.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Peru

Travel dates

More photos about me