Back to Top

Mariam (25)

World, Europe, Georgia, Tbilisi

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I want to see 100 countries before I die

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Georgian. I understand Russian but can't speak.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I love traveling and discovering culture, different people.

Preferred location

I study in Vilnius and I often travel during the month. I have been volunteer many times and this is great pleasure for me. If I can travel at your place for cheap I'll be glad to help you out and visit surroundings.

Skills

I study politics and management but I fit many spheres. I am a teacher already more than one year. I have experience of baby sitting, because I took care of my little relatives on my vacations and it's already 2 years since my little brother was born, so I'm sometimes sister and mother together.
I used to help my grandparents in farming when I was a kid.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to some plants and dust.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • house sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, ... 10 moreItaly, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine