Back to Top

Andiny (24)

World, Asia, Indonesia, Bogor

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


I understand english really well and i can speak french and japanese a little

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm 19 years old, i'm a college student, born and raise in Indonesia, i like photography, indie music and literature.

Preferred location

I will travel anywhere to help other volunteers (sharing is caring) and i will stay in host's house until i'm done with the tasks (being a volunteer) but i still can't afford the airplane's tickets because i'm still a student (college student and dont have any part-time job) but i'm willing to help. So if you looking for any volunteer i'm ready but i'm afraid i can't buy the airplane's tickets


I have studied english since i was in kindergarten, and now lots of job vacancies needs a person who can speak english fluently. I feel so grateful to my parents because lots of children nowadays can't have a proper education that's why i'm gonna use my skill to teach them about english

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer


India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Maldives


Belgium, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, ... 6 moreNorway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Turkey


South Africa



South America

Brazil, Peru, Venezuela


Australia, New Zealand

Central America


North America

Canada, USA