Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


I can understand and speak english pretty well, writting is not my business. As you can see, lots of mistakes... So sorry for that

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

6 years ago, when I was 21, I got a rare sickness wich made me blind...
Imagine be able to see perfectly and suddenly get blind...Crazy !! Isn't it ?
After 6 long months, for God and some doctors I had my vision back.
After passing for that, I really thanked for have gotten that...Maybe it was a great opportunity for literally to see the world from another way.
During this bad time, I could understand how amazizng the life is...and I really would like make something 'in change' for this big gift that i recevied, the second chance to see...
Does't matter the country i just wanna SEE and to know diferents things, people, places, cultures, try diferents tastes...
Just enjoy the second chance.
I m pretty easy going, love make friends, meeting people, knowing life's hystories, learning languages, the way....
I have already studied English in New york city and I also have been in Beijin China
I m techinician and studant of Engeneering.
I stared my professional life when I was 16, actually I m pogrammer of robotics in a multinacional company of oil and gas segment..
I live alone, althoug i've got a good relationship with my parents.
No vicious...
But i can live with smookers without troubles.

Preferred location

Does't matter the country i just wanna SEE and to know diferents things, people, places, cultures, try diferents tastes...
Help people and improve my english


I m student of Mechanical Engineering,
I love the numbers...
I can teatch kids or teenagers.
I have been living along for years, so i can help with house workes
I learn fast.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I m not allergic

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, ... 7 moreMalaysia, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Thailand, Viet Nam


Austria, Azerbaijan, Denmark, England, Finland, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, ... 4 moreNorway, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland


Angola, Central African Republic, Ethiopia, Ghana, South Africa


Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA